The Jack Harvey Novels: Witch Hunt, Bleeding Hearts, Blood Hunt

los libros más vendidos de novela negra
libros mas vendidos 2023

PRECIO: 18,21 €
(actualizado a fecha: Apr 27, 2024 00:29:31 UTC – Descripción)

From bestselling Ian Rankin, winner of the 1997 CWA GOLD DAGGER for fiction for BLACK & BLUE the three Jack Harvey novels, gathered together in one omnibus volume.

WITCH HUNT, BLEEDING HEARTS, BLOOD HUNT: Three thrillers by mega-seller Ian Rankin, writing as Jack Harvey.

‘Rankin’s ability to create a credible character, delivering convincing dialogue to complement sinister and hard-hitting plots against vividly detailed atmosphere, is simply awesome’ Time Out
‘His fiction buzzes with energy. Essentially he is a romantic storyteller in the tradition of Robert Louis Stevenson. His prose is as vivid and terse as the next man’s yet its flexibility and rhythm give it a potential for lyrical expression which is distinctively Rankin’s own. Rankin controls the material with extraordinary authority and even delicacy. Rankin ranks alongside P.D. James and Michael Dibdin as Britain’s finest detective novelist’ -Scotland on Sunday
‘Rankin’s prose is understated, yet his canvas of Scotland’s criminal underclass has a panoramic breadth. His ear for dialogue is as sharp as a switchblade. This is, quite simply, crime writing of the highest order’ Daily Express

ASIN ‏ : ‎ 0752837885
Editorial ‏ : ‎ Orion (11 octubre 2000)
Idioma ‏ : ‎ Inglés
Tapa blanda ‏ : ‎ 800 páginas
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9780752837888
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0752837888
Peso del producto ‏ : ‎ 1,18 kg
Dimensiones ‏ : ‎ 15.6 x 4 x 23.2 cm

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *